President Buhari approved new appointments in 13 Federal Government agencies and they are as follows:

1. Industrial Training Fund (ITF) – Director-General – Mr. Joseph Ari

2. National Information Technology Development Agency (NITDA) – Director-General – Dr. Isa Ali Ibrahim (Pantami)

3. Nigerian Content Monitoring Board – Executive Secretary – Engineer Simbi Kesiye Wabote

4. Standard Organization of Nigeria (SON) – Director-General – Aboloma Osita Anthony

5. Bureau of Public Procurement (BPP) – Director-General – Mamman Amadu

6. Pension Transitional Arrangement Directorate (PTAD) – Executive Secretary – Barrister Sharon Ikeazor

7. New Partnership for Africa’s Development (NEPAD) – National Coordinator/CEO – Princess Akodundo Gloria

8. Petroleum Equalization Fund (PEF) – Executive Secretary – Alhaji Ahmed Bobboi

9. Oil & Gas Free Zone Authority – Managing Director – Umana Okon Umana

10. National Commission for Refugees, Migrant and Internally Displaced Persons – Federal Commissioner – Sa’adiya Faruq

11. Nigeria Railway Corporation (NRC) – Chairman – Engineer Usman Abubakar

Enjoy More Here  Nigerian scholar and novelist, Isidore Okpewho dies at age 74

12. Petroleum Technology Development Fund (PTDF) – Executive Secretary – Dr. Bello Aliyu Gusau

13. Nigeria Investment Promotion Commission (NIPC) – Executive Secretary – Yewande Sadiku

Am Friendly, Contact Me On Whatsapp 08039654595 or mail


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.