Dream and Purpose

SirFresh Music Group (SMG) present the most anticipated Dream and Purpose EP, The EP is now available for fans and lovers of the SirFreshHolic gangs.
The EP has been anticipated for quite a very long time and it is finally here premiered on Zion Adebisi Blog (ZAB).

Award winning rapper SirFresh Semi promised us that the EP would be legendary and making history as he is the first rapper to release an album EP in his town.

The Dream and Purpose  EP consists of 7 hot tracks.
The EP has a few features in it, Three in total.
The likes of Yung6ix, Tosaino and ShanCris.

Production Credits goes to Dsally , Zion Beatz, Dbliss, SirFresh, The Messenger.

All songs were written by SirFresh Semi.

You can connect with him on Twitter/Instagram @SirfreshSemi.

Below are the tracks for your consumption. Don’t forget to leave a feedback below the comment box. Enjoy.

 1. Intro | OverSabi (Freestyle) Prod By Zion Beatz  

Enjoy More Here  VIDEO : D’banj – “Issa Banger” ft. SLIMCASE & Mr Real

 2. Survive (Prod By Zion Beatz)   

 3. KONFAM (Prod By Dbliss)  

 4. Respek On My Name Ft Yung6ix (Prod By Dsally)  

 5. Street Prayer Ft Tosaino (Prod By SirFresh)  
Bonus Tracks

 6. GudKush (Prod By Zion Beatz)  
 7. CROSS (Prod By The Messenger)  


Am Friendly, Contact Me On Whatsapp 08039654595 or mail support@zionadebisi.com


  1. During the interview, he also revealed that he had to redo the whole album since “it didn’t match up to where I am now and where my head’s at.” According to himself, “What you are thinking about all the time is what you write, and now that I’m thinking about more positive things, it completely changes my music.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.