The much anticipated 6th studio album of the YBNL boss Rapper Olamide Baddo is finally here,he titled “The Glory“. The Album contains 16 back to back track with features from your favourite artistes like Phyno, Wande Coal, Burna Boy and his newly signed Devolee and Akuchi.All track was mastered by the ybnl records in house producer Pheelz a.k.a Mr Producer.

Download Songs from HERE

Am Friendly, Contact Me On Whatsapp 08039654595 or mail
Enjoy More Here  Download Music: Soft – Bang Luv


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.