Finally the new year Mixtape you have been waiting for has drop*********with the artwork the Mixtape will be drop on 20th of this month, so wait on it.


1) intro master G & Mjosh

2) Harrison x Timaya_Samankwe

3) Tekno_Rara

4) Runtown_Mad over you

5) Mr Raw x Flavour_Blessing

6) Slowdog x Shawer_Bom Bom

7) Tekno_Pana

8) Wizkid_Daddy yo

9) Zoro x Awilo_Good year

10) Tekno_Diana

11) Vector_Emi

12) Mr Eazi_Mad over you remix

13) Phyno_Pino Pino

14) Olamide_Owoblow

15) X_Busta_Yahoo Boys

16) Iyanya x Don Jazzy & Dr_Sid_Up to something

17) Humblesmith_Beautiful_lagos

18) Falz_Soft_work

19) Reekado_Killy_Person

20) Solidstar x Zoro_Ebelebe

21) Stonebwoy_Konkonsa_Pana_cover

22) Terry_G_Olorun_tobi

23) Stormrex x Illbliss_30

24) Skip x Zoro_Na my money

25) Skales_Temper

26) Zicky & Divalil


Am Friendly, Contact Me On Whatsapp 08039654595 or mail
Enjoy More Here  DJ MIX : Traffic Mixtape Vol. 2 (Mixed By Quality Dj Jamsmyth)


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.