DPERecords Label is back with an unannounced compilation project of her artistes titled “The Unserious Project”(Inspired by 3Kings #SoulTrap Vol. 2).

“The Unserious Project” is a compilation of strong, diverse and indisputably hip hop songs with both international and mainstream appeal and the essence of hip hop: solid beats, dope rhymes and relatable content.

Vibrant, accessible, uplifting, informative and always entertaining, “The Unserious Project” is a project that stands right up there with the best worldwide hip hop music out right now. The project features Leach, Vblaiz, Aizek, Haye, Bamvy and StreetzIt’s TIME to digest a tape from some of the most talented pure hip-hop artistes in Nigeria.

Bear witness to the elevation—and inevitable rise to power—of DPERecords.

All tracks mixed and mastered by sound engineer Uncle Q.

Artwork: Tea Phixx

The body of work is a 12 tracks compilation.

1. DOWNLOAD: Patience – Ft. Haye, Leach, Streetz, Bamvy, Aizek
2. DOWNLOAD: Somebody- Ft. Leach
3. DOWNLOAD: Pray- Ft. Aizek
4. DOWNLOAD: Together- Ft. Vblaiz
5. DOWNLOAD: Dos Holas– Ft. Leach, Aizek, Vblaiz
6. DOWNLOAD: Warm- Ft. Bamvy
7. DOWNLOAD: Strange- Ft. Vblaiz, Aizek, Streetz, Haye
8. DOWNLOAD: Love- Ft. Leach, Haye, Vblaiz, StreetzAizek
9. DOWNLOAD: Mean- Ft. Leach
10. DOWNLOAD: After Pt. 1 & 2- Ft. Haye, Leach, Aizek, Vblaiz, Streetz, Bamvy
11. DOWNLOAD: All Night- Ft. Haye
12. DOWNLOAD: Peace- Ft. Streetz

Enjoy More Here  Mr Chairman!! M.I Announces 8th Studio Album | See Details

 Listen and Download on Soundcloud 

Am Friendly, Contact Me On Whatsapp 08039654595 or mail support@zionadebisi.com


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.