MUSIC : Masterkraft – Hello Ft. DJ Maphorisa & CDQ

Masterkraft has finally released his much anticipated “UNLIMITED” (The Tape) Album. The album comes out laced with 17tracks in total. It features guest appearances from CDQ,Reekado Banks, Flavour, Tekno, DJ Maphorisa, DJ Jimmy Jatt, among others.Production credit goes to Masterkraft himself. Off the project, take a listen to this new cut which dubbed “Hello” featuring CDQ and South African producer – DJ Maphorisa.

Download Audio

To Download The Mp3, Video, Mp4 That Brought You Here Click The Download Mp3, Download Video, Download Mp4 Button Above
Enjoy More Here  MUSIC & VIDEO : Krizbeatz Ft. Skales – Boss Whine

About the author

Zion Adebisi

A Music Producer || Blogger || Promoter ||