Download EP: Kendrick Lamar – Bad Kid Chill City

EP: Kendrick Lamar – Bad Kid Chill City

Kendrick Lamar Bad Kid Chill City EP Download

Kendrick Lamar Bad Kid Chill City EP Download – Eight new leaked download tracks from Kendrick Lamar. One of which features the late Michael Jackson, from his original track “I’ll Be There”. Supposedly the sample was never cleared in time for the release.

The leak is supposedly being made by Section 80, known for having legit leaks throughout the years. The recordings come from leftovers from the GKMC sessions it features verses from SZA, Jay Rock, Isaiah Rashard, Punch, Busta Rhymes and Michael Jackson.

Download and enjoy the 8 track EP below;

1: DOWNLOAD Kendrick Lamar – Gang Member

2: DOWNLOAD Kendrick Lamar – The Only Nigga

3: DOWNLOAD Kendrick Lamar – Want In Life

4: DOWNLOAD Kendrick Lamar – Loved Ones (feat. SZA)

5: DOWNLOAD Kendrick Lamar – Own This City

6: DOWNLOAD Kendrick Lamar – Heroin (feat. SZA, Jay Rock, Isaiah Rashad & Punch)

Enjoy More Here  EP AlBUM : You Do Well EP by Wari Numbere @warinumbere #YouDoWellEPByWariNumbere @mirusempire

7: DOWNLOAD Kendrick Lamar – Look Over Your Shoulders (feat. Busta Rhymes & Michael Jackson)

8: DOWNLOAD Kendrick Lamar – Swimming Pools (Extended)

Join Our Whatapp Group For Latest Music Updates As They Drops