DJ Maphorisa – “Gqom Wave II Album”

DJ Maphorisa Gqom Wave II Album Download


DJ Maphorisa has unleashed his 10-tracks album titled “Gqom Wave II”.

Gqom Wave II” features biggest artiste in the industry, Stilo Magolide, K.O, Busiswa, Moonchild Sanelly, Zulu Mkhathini, Vista & Catzico, Mlindo The Vocalist, iQhude and others.

Listen to “Gqom Wave II”, download and enjoy below.


DOWNLOAD: DJ Maphorisa – Gqom Wave II Album


To Download The Mp3, Video, Mp4 That Brought You Here Click The Download Mp3, Download Video, Download Mp4 Button Above
Enjoy More Here  MIXTAPE : J-ry Dayne - Local Is Not Fake | @jerrydayne

About the author

Zion Adebisi

A Music Producer || Blogger || Promoter ||