DJ Spinall‘s 3rd studio album #DREAMS has been released. The 10 track album which has 6 new tracks and 4 previously released tracks features artists – Niniola,WurldYCeeWizkidSimiMr. EaziHarry SongDavido, Wande CoalReekado Banks and Olamide. This is part of DJ Spinall‘s yearly offering of good music and this year’s line up certainly looks great.

The album #DREAMS is available at online digital stores worldwide like iTunes, Apple Music, Spotify, Tidal etc.


DJ Spinall – Tracks 1 and 2
Killertunes – Tracks 3, 4, 5, 7
KillerTunes and DJ Spinall – Track 6
Da Beat – Track 8
Stunna – Track 9
DJ Spinall and Pheelz – Track 10

Mix and Mastered by Benie Macaulay
Art Design – UcheUgo
Photography-  Holison
Executive Producers – Dr. Tobi Sanni Daniel and DJ Spinall.

You can get the album here:

He rounds up the year with his annual concert party which would be given a date in due time.

Enjoy More Here  MUSIC : A-STAR – TALO PA BOSS


Music & Video promotion on this site contact 08039654595 or mail


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.